Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Dawson

Dave Dawson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Dawson
"Johnna Crum was very helpful and friendly and helped me to make the right decisions for coverage on my vehicle"
Profile photo of Nga Nguyen

Nga Nguyen

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nga Nguyen
"Johnna, she have done a wonderful job in delivering excellent service by helping me pay my auto insurance bill. Once again, I appreciate a lot for State Farm for their excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jim Langford

Jim Langford

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Langford
"John & his team are always courteous and professional while always being helpful and friendly. Questions are always answered with a smile in their voice and helpful. I would recommend John's agency with a 11 on scale of 10!"
Profile photo of Darth Vader

Darth Vader

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darth Vader
"I just cannot say enough about Catherine Lambert, my representative with John Martinek - State Farm Insurance. She has always gone the extra mile to help and make sure me and my family are taken care of. I have spoke with Catherine about insurance questions even during the weekend and off work hours as she is always available and always willing to help. If you want someone that will take care of your insurance needs please contact them. Todd Green 2/16/2024"
Profile photo of Nick Stolz

Nick Stolz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Stolz
"Cathy has helped me with my insurance for quite some time now and she’s always made everything so easy. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Barbara Jeffcoat

Barbara Jeffcoat

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Jeffcoat
"Very happy with State Farm and our agent, Catherine. She always answers our calls and questions promptly. She is very professional and answers our questions in a way we can understand. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Hani Hammad

Hani Hammad

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hani Hammad
"John is fantastic. In a matter of 30 minutes, via text message conversation, John was able to get me a new homeowners, auto, umbrella policy for much cheaper than what my current provider had increased their rates to. Great efficiency and service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Phalen

David Phalen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Phalen
"Appreciate the great service and competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Perry Mason 3

Perry Mason 3

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Mason 3
"I enjoyed positive and straightforward communication with a very knowledgeable agent. Who answered questions and supported my moving my coverage to State Farm."
Profile photo of Raul Olvera

Raul Olvera

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Olvera
"Johnny was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jeremy Clayton

Jeremy Clayton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Clayton
"John made it very easy to set up our new insurance. He gave several different options and worked around my busy schedule to get everything going for Home and Auto Insurance. I would definitely recommend him to those in need of a insurance representative that will take the time to listen to your specific needs and provide the best options for you and your family."
Profile photo of DONYA HENRY

DONYA HENRY

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DONYA HENRY
"Johnna is wonderful, she responds quickly with great information and always willing to help with questions and quotes when changes happen in your life. Been with this group for so many years I've lost count."
Profile photo of Linda Lambert

Linda Lambert

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lambert
"Catherine is great to work with, she is knowledgeable and put me at ease when I changed my insurance. The customer service team is fantastic also. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Laura Petty

Laura Petty

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Petty
"Catherine so so very helpful & kind."
Profile photo of Jason Perez

Jason Perez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Perez
"I was helped by Catherine while looking for life insurance, she took her time to walk me through the steps, and show me my options. I walked away insured and actually understanding my policy. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Nathan Rice

Nathan Rice

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Rice
"Catherine was very quick to respond. Customer service is key. She was fantastic and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Taalyn Berry

Taalyn Berry

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taalyn Berry
"Catherine did a great job when providing life insurance for my kids!"
Profile photo of Khayman Martin

Khayman Martin

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khayman Martin
"Catherine is the best agent I’ve ever had she answers all questions professionally and in terms that I can understand. Highly recommend asking for her."
Profile photo of Liz B-CO

Liz B-CO

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz B-CO
"Ease of communication thank you. Fast , efficient service"
Profile photo of freshfr1es

freshfr1es

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by freshfr1es
"Excellent communication, Sheri was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with & I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of chad barrie

chad barrie

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chad barrie
"Joanna is always very helpful a solves anything that comes up quickly and follows up as well she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rukavina

Jennifer Rukavina

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rukavina
"I had a great experience, they provided answers to all my questions. They were very helpful and efficient. And the entire process was painless."
Profile photo of jacob golseth

jacob golseth

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob golseth
"Worked with Johnna sorting out my renters policy and she was great. Very Helpful!"
Profile photo of David Martinek

David Martinek

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Martinek
"Great service all around. John and his team have provided my insurance needs for about 2.5 years now, and I've never had a problem."
Profile photo of Veronica Harris

Veronica Harris

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Harris
"MY AGENT IS BETTER THAN YOURS! THEY LIVED UP TO THEIR NAME ALL THE WAY MORE LIKE A 100! STAR RATING!"