Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Martinek

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Martinek

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

zack mardan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia at State Farm managed to save me big bucks on my home and Auto insurance policy, not to mention the great and courteous professionalism in service."

Collins Ashu

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely satisfied."

Kevin Hennessy

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia is a fantastic agent. ! She’s my to go agent for all my needs."

Inderjit Tanjal Khanna

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with State Farm and John Martinek’s team. They are price conscious and work with you. The rep I worked with, Kevin Zimmerman was patient, friendly, went above and beyond the call of duty - awesome experience!"

DA F

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent and team, if you need friendly people that want to do what’s best for you and your family call John."

Christi Carpenter

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication - John and his staff have gone above and beyond with the numerous changes I've needed to make to all my policies recently. They give you options and explain coverages so you can understand everything in order to make an informed decision on what works best for you."

Elola Matthews

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly. agent I thank her Rosa for helping. me."

Monica Villagrana

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose was very helpful & understanding . I am very satisfied with her service . Keep up the good work !"

Michele Holder

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency so much! Johnna is the best! Very pleasant and kind. Always gets the job done in a timely manner! I feel very safe here. 😃"

Elaine

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kevin for helping to bring us back to the security of State Farm. I have always trusted Stare Farm for many years. A few years ago I decided to try another insurance brand and learned you shouldn’t leave what’s working. I’m happy to say we’re back with Stare Farm and Kevin helped with giving us a great quote covering all our needs for home, auto and personal jewelry. Thanks again, another happy customer. Elaine"

Keith Gross

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his staff are very attentive to all aspects of their business and our needs. They are always courteous, respectful, and friendly. Couldn't ask for more from an insurance agency."

Chase Riley

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! Keli is always so nice and makes sure you are taken care of."

Beverly Kaker

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I only have positive adjectives to describe my satisfaction with the John Martinek State Farm Agency. Kelli Johnson has been my agent and is the most professional insurance agent I have ever dealt with for my insurance needs. She is knowledgeable, courteous and does exactly what she says she will do."

Mary Johnson

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"So thankful to be with John Martinek State Farm Insurance. Kelli Johnson is my go to person. Kelli works hard to make sure all my needs are taken care of."

Jose Castro

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ciara Azar is the best! Very efficient and cares about customer needs. 👍"

Johnny Gutierrez

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very competitive rates and timely feed back. Thanks Ciara!"

Angel Trinidad

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"This whole team is great! When shopping around Ciara Azar broke down each of my policies so that it was easy for me to understand. I also ended up getting life insurance for my family at a great price. Once I had to actually file a claim, I immediately called her and she helped me out all the way through, following up to make sure I was taken care of. By far one of the best insurance experiences I've had!"

yesenia mata

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a good experience from start to end.. especially Ciara, who always helped with every question I had! She’s great. Thanks guys"

Hayden horton

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They do amazing job and Kelly Johnson does very good job helping me with getting a life insurance"

Danielle Mahan

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with the services from John Martinek and Kelli Johnson. Kelli is AMAZING!! I am a third generation State Farm policy holder and I could not image doing business with any other agent! I would highly recommend John and Kelli to anyone!!"

Eddy Lopez

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State farm when Ciara Azar sold me the policy, but i had an even better experience during my claim. Thank you State Farm!"

Miguel Rivera

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"ciara saved me so much money and she is the best. Gracias Ciara☺️"

Bonnie Smith

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but excellent service from this agency and my agent Kelli Johnson. Always on top of any issues I have and always willing to help."

Tyfanny Ashley

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I wanted to let everyone know that John Martinek State Farm, And Kelli Ann Johnson are amazing! Very quick to respond and saved us a lot of money on our current policy. So glad we switched!"

Monica Escalona

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Ciara attended us with very good attention and professionalism! It is a charm and we intend to refer all our friends. Thanks for all the help and for helping to save us a little money😊 (Original) La señorita Ciara nos atendió con muy buena atención y profesionalismo! Es un encanto y pensamos referir a todas nuestras amistades. Gracias por toda la ayuda y por ayudar en ahorrarnos un dinerito😊"