Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Martinek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Martinek

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chase Riley

Chase Riley

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! Keli is always so nice and makes sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of LilFrankwx

LilFrankwx

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really excellent, they saved me money for better insurance than I had before.👍"
Profile photo of Jessica Mendoza

Jessica Mendoza

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices! Great service! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Beverly Kaker

Beverly Kaker

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Johnson

Mary Johnson

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"So thankful to be with John Martinek State Farm Insurance. Kelli Johnson is my go to person. Kelli works hard to make sure all my needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of Jose Castro

Jose Castro

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ciara Azar is the best! Very efficient and cares about customer needs. 👍"
Profile photo of Johnny Gutierrez

Johnny Gutierrez

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very competitive rates and timely feed back. Thanks Ciara!"
Profile photo of Angel Trinidad

Angel Trinidad

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of yesenia mata

yesenia mata

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a good experience from start to end.. especially Ciara, who always helped with every question I had! She’s great. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Hayden horton

Hayden horton

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They do amazing job and Kelly Johnson does very good job helping me with getting a life insurance"
Profile photo of Danielle Mahan

Danielle Mahan

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with the services from John Martinek and Kelli Johnson. Kelli is AMAZING!! I am a third generation State Farm policy holder and I could not image doing business with any other agent! I would highly recommend John and Kelli to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Eddy Lopez

Eddy Lopez

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State farm when Ciara Azar sold me the policy, but i had an even better experience during my claim. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Miguel Rivera

Miguel Rivera

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"ciara saved me so much money and she is the best. Gracias Ciara☺️"
Profile photo of Bonnie Smith

Bonnie Smith

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but excellent service from this agency and my agent Kelli Johnson. Always on top of any issues I have and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Tyfanny Ashley

Tyfanny Ashley

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I wanted to let everyone know that John Martinek State Farm, And Kelli Ann Johnson are amazing! Very quick to respond and saved us a lot of money on our current policy. So glad we switched!"
Profile photo of Lisette Hernandez

Lisette Hernandez

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jessica was beyond helpful in my coverage decision. She answered all my questions and lead me in the right direction. She was quick to reply to my inquiries and I feel comfortable giving her a call anytime needed."
Profile photo of D G

D G

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karla Munoz

Karla Munoz

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joey husted

joey husted

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing! My family just moved out here in the area and Parker Kennedy helped me get the great deal I needed and helped me save money! I definitely recommend this company and ask for Parker Kennedy!"
Profile photo of David Hendon

David Hendon

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance group."
Profile photo of Frank Garcia

Frank Garcia

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"They treated me very well by phone call, they quickly gave me my budget for my life insurance and my car insurance."
Profile photo of Naiah and Isaiah Garcia

Naiah and Isaiah Garcia

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"My auto and homeowners was coming up for renewal. So I reached out to this office and spoke to Ciara who was very professional and was able to save me money!"